moodmap®

Coaching

Diversität nutzen

 

moodmap® at your service

 

Using differences

Do you know the situation: one person wonders why nothing is moving on, another person why the results are so inaccurate and the third misses the good spirit.

With moodmap® you can quickly recognize such differences within your team and release the tensions associated with them. Individual characteristics are consciously implemented in such a way that they convert into strengths.

Everyone can coach himself

Instead of rigid, dogmatic analyses, you will be using an agile tool with moodmap®. It works like a compass for self-assessment and feedback. The result: you get to know better your own strengths and weaknesses and will gain a clear orientation on how to use them in a target-orientated way.

Modern & intuitive

Perhaps the most important aspect: moodmap® is a concept suitable for everyday use. It is intuitive and practical. Thus, the further development of individuals as well as the group is based on continuous constructive interaction.

 

moodmap® for teams

 

moodmap® for teams

As far, as our experience goes, teams using moodmap® wish to carry on. They soon develop themselves further without needing external support. We only accompany the introduction process of moodmap®. This requires 3 appointments, and some time between the appointments to implement and assimilate the findings.

 

Become a Navigator

 

Become a moodmap® Navigator!

If you are interested in the topics of human resource development and coaching, you can also complete a training to become a moodmap® Navigator.

You can then accompany your own team or other people and conduct workshops with the moodmap® system.

 

Contact and team

 

Contact

moodmap® can also add great value to YOUR team.

Just give us a call or send us an email.

office@soulsteps.at

+43 (0) 699 14556488

Get to know the team behind moodmap®

Learn more about the development team. Check out our coaches who are already working as moodmap® navigators in various fields.

moodmap®

Coaching

Diversität nutzen

Was moodmap® kann

Verschiedenheiten nutzen

Kennt ihr das: eine Person fragt sich, wieso nichts weitergeht, eine andere wieso so ungenau gearbeitet wird und die dritte vermisst die gute Stimmung.

Mit moodmap® könnt ihr solche Verschiedenheiten innerhalb eures Teams rasch erkennen und die damit verbundenen Spannungen lösen. Individuelle Eigenschaften werden bewusst so eingesetzt, dass sie zu Stärken werden.

Jede*r kann sich selbst coachen

Statt starre, dogmatische Analysen zu verwenden, nutzt ihr mit moodmap® ein agiles Tool. Es funktioniert wie ein Kompass für Selbsteinschätzung und Feedback. Das Ergebnis ist, dass ihr eure eigenen Stärken und Schwächen besser kennen lernt und eine klare Orientierung habt, wie ihr sie gezielt einsetzt.

Modern & intuitiv

Der vielleicht wichtigste Aspekt: moodmap® ist ein alltagstaugliches Konzept. Es ist intuitiv und praktisch anwendbar. Somit basiert die Weiterentwicklung von Einzelnen wie auch der Gruppe auf kontinuierlich konstruktivem Umgang miteinander.

moodmap® für Teams

moodmap® für Teams

Teams, die einmal begonnen haben, mit moodmap® zu arbeiten, bleiben unserer Erfahrung nach gerne dabei. Sie entwickeln sich bald selbst weiter, ohne dafür externe Unterstützung zu benötigen. Wir begleiten lediglich den Einstieg in die Orientierung mit moodmap®.  Dazu sind drei Termine nötig, und etwas Zeit zwischen den Terminen, um die Erkenntnisse umzusetzen und zu verarbeiten.

Navigator werden

moodmap® Navigator werden

Wenn dich die Themen Personalentwicklung und Coaching interessieren, kannst du bei uns auch eine Ausbildung zum moodmap® Navigator absolvieren.

Du kannst dann dein Team oder andere Menschen begleiten und mit dem moodmap®-System Workshops durchführen.

Kontakt und Team

Kontakt

moodmap® kann auch deinem Team einen tollen Mehrwert leisten.
Rufe uns einfach an, oder schreibe uns eine email.

office@soulsteps.at

+43 (0) 699 14556488

Das Team hinter moodmap® kennenlernen

Erfahre mehr über das Entwickler*innen Team. Sieh dir unsere Coaches an, die als moodmap® Navigators in den verschiedensten Bereichen arbeiten.