About

We are companions on the way to an organisation with a soul

From competition to cooperation.
From complaining to can-do-it.
From "you fool” to "we laugh at us”.
From authority to shared responsibility.
From coward, to courage to confidence.

The way:
systemic, transparent, creative

With our help, you align your organisation towards a common vision and "purpose".

From this, new structures emerge that give you direction, strength and motivation.

The Team

The Story

In December 2013, somewhere in a house in the western Vienna Woods, a conversation between Reingard Winter-Hager and a therapist from Switzerland took place on the fringes of a Christmas party in the early hours of the morning. It was about alpacas, about coaching about human development, and about the fact that Reingard was in the process of linking these topics on her seminar farm in her professional pioneer project. The Swiss woman told us that she had lived for a long time in Peru, the original home of the alpacas. That's when the conversation picked up the full airstream of mutual inspiration.

"In Peru they say that the soul moves on four paws: Intellect, intuition, emotion and body awareness." the Swiss woman told us, which fits perfectly with Reingard's holistic approach to accompanying teams, leaders and organisations, in which she accompanies development processes. Recently also with alpacas. Shortly afterwards, the name of the project was born: SOULSTEPS.

The Place

an dem deine Organisation beseelt wird...

where your organisation becomes soulful ...

... also invites you to spin!

SOULSTEPS founder Reingard Winter-Hager spins alpaca wool from her own herd. The monotonous sound of the spinning wheel calms and relaxes. Next to the management consultant sits a participant in a team retreat. You would hardly believe it, but a coaching conversation is taking place here.

Afterwards, the participant summarises her experiences at the PERFECT - UNPERFECT SEMINAR LOCATION as follows: "To be honest, I was quite tense before I came here. My everyday life and a few current problems have challenged me lately. And now I am spending the second of three days here at this wonderful living seminar farm. Already after one day I felt better than I usually do after ten days of holiday. Quite different from the usual 4-star hotels, where the atmosphere is often professionally distant, I felt right at home here from the first moment! The people, the animals and the wonderful place radiate this lively serenity that makes our team absolutely relaxed. Be it with the wonderful regional organic food, in a coaching talk with Reingard, during yoga or while unwinding in the alpaca enclosure. It is this special mixture of security and freedom that additionally strengthens us on the edge of our team days!"

.

the perfect-imperfect seminar location

 

inspiration and vision

 

 

.

Mit Uns...

...zur Organisation mit Seele - Deutsche und Österreichische Transferrouten

von Konkurrenzheim nach Kooperationsberg D

von Suderstetten nach Packmaseben Ö

von Dutrottelsgraben nach Wirlachenüberunshofen Ö

von Autoritätsdorf nach Mitverantwortungshausen D

von Feigleiten nach Mutburg am Zuversichtsgebirge Ö

Unser Weg 

systemisch, transparent, kreativ

So richtet ihr mit unserer Hilfe, eure Organisation nach eurer gemeinsamen Vision und nach eurem "Purpose" aus. 

Daraus entstehen neue Strukturen, die euch Richtung, Kraft und Motivation geben. 

Das Team

Die Story

Im Dezember 2013, irgendwo in einem Haus im westlichen Wienerwald fand am Rande einer Weihnachtsfeier in den frühen Morgenstunden ein Gespräch zwischen Reingard Winter-Hager und einer Therapeutin aus der Schweiz statt. Es ging um Alpakas, um Coaching um menschliche Entwicklung, und darum, dass Reingard gerade dabei war, diese Themen auf ihrem Seminarbauernhof in ihrem beruflichen Pionierprojekt zu verknüpfen. Die Schweizerin erzählte, dass sie lange in Peru, der Urheimat der Alpakas gelebt hatte. Da nahm das Gespräch den vollen Fahrtwind gegenseitiger Inspiration auf.

 "In Peru sagt man, die Seele bewegt sich auf vier Pfoten fort: Intellekt, Intuition, Emotion und Körperwahrnehmung." Erzählte die Schweizerin, was ganz genau zu Reingards ganzheitlichem Zugang in der Begleitung von Teams, Führungskräften und Organisationen passt, in dem sie Entwicklungsprozesse begleitet. Neuerdings auch mit Alpakas. Kurz darauf war der Name des Projektes geboren: SOULSTEPS

Der Ort

an dem deine Organisation beseelt wird...

...lädt auch zum Spinnen ein!

SOULSTEPS Gründerin Reingard Winter-Hager verspinnt Alpakawolle von der eigenen Herde. Das monotone Geräusch des Spinnrades beruhigt und entspannt. Neben der Unternehmensberaterin sitzt eine Teilnehmerin eines Team Retreats. Man würde es kaum glauben, aber hier findet gerade ein Coaching-Gespräch statt.

Im Anschluss fasst die Teilnehmerin ihre Erlebnisse am PERFEKT -UNPERFEKTEN SEMINARORT so zusammen: "Um ehrlich zu sein, ich war ganz schön verspannt, bevor ich hergekommen bin. Mein Alltag und ein paar aktuelle Probleme haben mich in letzter Zeit gefordert. Und jetzt verbringe ich den zweiten von drei Tagen hier an diesem wunderbaren lebendigen Seminarbauernhof. Bereits nach einem Tag fühlte ich mich besser als sonst nach zehn Urlaubstagen. Ganz anders als in den üblichen 4-Stern Hotels, wo die Atmosphäre oft professionell distanziert ist, fühlte ich mich hier vom ersten Augenblick an pudelwohl! Die Menschen, die Tiere und der wunderbare Ort strahlen diese lebendige Gelassenheit aus, die unser Team absolut entspannt. Sei es bei dem wunderbaren regionalen Bio-Essen, im Coaching-Gespräch mit Reingard, beim Yoga oder beim Seele baumeln lassen im Alpakagehege. Es ist diese spezielle Mischung aus Geborgenheit und Freiheit, die uns am Rande unserer Teamtage zusätzlich stärkt!"

.

perfekt - unperfekter Seminarort

 

Inspiration und Weitblick

 

 

.